Okay, I haven't made it a week yet, but so far this hasn't been difficult at all and I'm wondering 1) why I didn't do this sooner, and 2) if I'm going to lose any weight at all since I don't feel like I'm dieting. I'm still doing my 7-Day Cleanse (two more days to go), so I'm hoping that will draw at least a pound or two away. The most difficult part for me is getting the exercise in...there just aren't enough free hours in the day...but I'm not doing too badly.
Today's meals:
Breakfast: (15g carbs / 9g sugar / 212 calories)
- Arbonne Chocolate Protein Shake mixed with coffee (15/9/212)
Snack: (8g carbs / 2g sugar / 67 calories)
- 2 stalks of celery (2/1/12)
- with 1T hummus (3/0/45)
- with 2T salsa (3/1/10)
Lunch: (66g carbs / 17g sugar / 395 calories)
- Amy's Chunky Tomato Bisque (21/14/130)
- with Cannoli beans (21/1/120)
- Light English Muffin with Laughing Cow (24/2/145)
Dinner: (36g carbs / 9g sugar / 340 calories)
- 3 oz. Ham steak (4/3/100)
- Mashed potatoes (20/1/180)
- Peas (12/5/60)
Snack: (15g carbs / 6g sugar / 100 calories)
- Sleepytime Tea
- 100 calories Fudge-Dipped Sandies (15/6/100)
Daily Total: 140g carbs / 43g sugar / 1114 calories
No comments:
Post a Comment